Welcome to Detroit Sports Forum!

By joining our community, you'll be able to connect with fellow fans that live and breathe Detroit sports just like you!

Get Started
  • If you are no longer able to access your account since our recent switch from vBulletin to XenForo, you may need to reset your password via email. If you no longer have access to the email attached to your account, please fill out our contact form and we will assist you ASAP. Thanks for your continued support of DSF.

Public Service Forgiveness

Yeah this is horseshit... But like I have been saying for the last 2 years Trump wants to follow Sam Brownback's disaster of economic plan that crippled the state of Kansas. They are now going to cripple regular Americans which is just Bullshit. Republicans just have no shame in the programs they want to cut that help the people who need it the most. Sorry your getting screwed . Hopefully it can be blocked somehow.

Last edited:
My only prayer is that this gets blocked, changed, or I'm allowed to be grandfathered in since I've been paying since 2013 towards the plan.

I wondered who the first dick to post in this thread would be.

And yet Trump and his klan want historic tax cuts to the top 1% yet again sadly.

Thanks Tom. You mean the plan that allowed someone like me to go back to school and pursue a career helping people, knowing that there was a lifeline after 10 years of public service?

Give me a fucking break. The plan gave people like myself (you know, not rich) hope. And now, the rich get fucking richer.

For the most part, what has happened in politics really hasn't affected me. But now, if people that started this plan aren't allowed to grandfather, the majority of my next 20-25 years are ruined financially. So continue to sit in that high tower and look down on people like myself who actually THOUGHT the government could help them for once.