Welcome to Detroit Sports Forum!

By joining our community, you'll be able to connect with fellow fans that live and breathe Detroit sports just like you!

Get Started
  • If you are no longer able to access your account since our recent switch from vBulletin to XenForo, you may need to reset your password via email. If you no longer have access to the email attached to your account, please fill out our contact form and we will assist you ASAP. Thanks for your continued support of DSF.

I can't watch anymore.

dtroitlionsfan951

I tried to be positive about this damn team while at times being objective. I have been chatting with you all since around 2004. But watching this offseason I can't be excited about this team anymore. We are adding bums for decent dollars, and shedding starter capable players. This defense gave up about all of our leads this season, plus had some HORRIFIC passing stats put up against them. And we are relying on bums like spence and Washington. Fuck Bob Quinn, fuck Jim Caldwell and fuck the fords. I'm out.

Last edited:
I tried to be positive about this damn team while at times being objective. I have been chatting with you all since around 2004. But watching this offseason I can't be excited about this team anymore. We are adding bums for decent dollars, and shedding starter capable players. This defense gave up about all of our leads this season, plus had some HORRIFIC passing stats put up against them. And we are relying on bums like spence and Washington. Fuck Bob Quinn, fuck Jim Caldwell and fuck the fords. I'm out.

Don't let the door hit ya on the ass on the way out, tard!!!!!!!!!!!

We have done little except for sign depth, so what? Oh no, we cut Levy who didn't want to play anyway, and let Reiff walk, after signing his replacement. What did I miss here?